Donate Members Login
Fri 14 Jun - Thu 20 Jun

Freud's Last Session

Starring:

Anthony Hopkins, Matthew Goode, Liv Lisa Fries, Jodi Balfour, Orla Brady

Directed By:

Matthew Brown

Running time:

108 mins

Fri 14 Jun
13.30
Sat 15 Jun
10.30
Sun 16 Jun
19.30
Mon 17 Jun
14.30
Mon 17 Jun
19.30
Tue 18 Jun
14.30
Wed 19 Jun
14.30 Subtitled
Wed 19 Jun
19.30
Thu 20 Jun
14.30
Thu 20 Jun
19.30

You might also like...

Thu 13 Jun, 14.30

"Josh O'Connor dazzles in brilliant tale of Italian tomb raiders. Torn between lost love and a gang of rowdy grave-robbers, the actor digs deep for…

Thu 4 Jul, 19.30

Based on Isabella Tree’s best-selling book by the same title, Wilding tells the story of a young couple that bets on nature for the future…

Fri 14 Jun, 19.30

Get ready for another Raise the Bar collaboration at the Curzon! This will be our third event with one of the UK's leading and most…

Sat 15 Jun, 19.00

After their spectacular sell out Bowie set in January the Fantasy Orchestra return to the Curzon. This time the 70 plus musicians and choir present…

Sun 16 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

The lasagna loving cat is back!Garfield (voiced by Chris Pratt), the world-famous, Monday-hating, lasagna-loving indoor cat, is about to have a wild outdoor adventure! After…

Tue 18 Jun, 10.30

This season of Classic & Cuppa has been curated by Curzon Cinema And Arts' Chair of Trustees, David Sheridan: “These are the movies that made a…