Donate Members Login

The Snowman LIVE with the City of Bristol Brass Band

You might also like...

Sun 14 Jul, 14.45

We are very excited to welcome back the City Of Bristol Brass band who will be playing this family-friendly concert showcasing the Aardman classic, as…

Fri 19 Jul - Sun 4 Aug

Summer of Love: The Shawshank Redemption explores the deep friendship between two inmates at the high security Shawshank prison.

Mon 22 Jul - Tue 6 Aug

Summer of Love | Al Shaghaf | Eros | Passionate LoveBreakfast at Tiffany's delves into the charm of passionate love, or Al Shaghaf (Arabic) / Eros (Greek), through the…

Wed 24 Jul, 19.30

A new feature-length documentary depicting the extraordinary and emotional return of blur, captured during the year in which they made a surprise return with their…

Thu 25 Jul - Mon 5 Aug

Summer of Love | Al Izz | Storge | Familial LoveCléo (six-year-old Louise Mauroy-Panzani) lives with her widower Dad Arnaud (Arnaud Rebotini) and her nanny Gloria…

Fri 26 Jul, 19.30

Summer of Love | Al Gharam | Eros | Passionate Love Written by Quentin Tarantino, TRUE ROMANCE is a hip, hard-edged story of modern love – a…

Sat 27 Jul, 19.30

My Girl | Al Aataa | Pragma | Enduring LoveThe coming-of-age comedy-drama about the eleven-year old Vada (Anna Chlumsky) and her best friend Thomas (Macaulay…