Donate Members Login
Fri 19 Jul - Sun 4 Aug

The Shawshank Redemption

Starring:

Tim Robbins, Morgan Freeman, Bob Gunton, William Sadler

Directed By:

Frank Darabont

Running time:

142 mins

Fri 19 Jul
19.30
Sun 4 Aug
19.30

You might also like...

Mon 22 Jul - Tue 6 Aug

Summer of Love | Al Shaghaf | Eros | Passionate LoveBreakfast at Tiffany's delves into the charm of passionate love, or Al Shaghaf (Arabic) / Eros (Greek), through the…

Thu 25 Jul - Mon 5 Aug

Summer of Love | Al Izz | Storge | Familial LoveCléo (six-year-old Louise Mauroy-Panzani) lives with her widower Dad Arnaud (Arnaud Rebotini) and her nanny Gloria…

Fri 26 Jul, 19.30

Summer of Love | Al Gharam | Eros | Passionate Love Written by Quentin Tarantino, TRUE ROMANCE is a hip, hard-edged story of modern love – a…

Sat 27 Jul, 19.30

My Girl | Al Aataa | Pragma | Enduring LoveThe coming-of-age comedy-drama about the eleven-year old Vada (Anna Chlumsky) and her best friend Thomas (Macaulay…

Sun 28 Jul, 14.30

The film that Martin Scorsese compared to ‘opening a door and walking into another dimension, where time has stopped and beauty has been unleashed’. An…

Mon 29 Jul, 19.30

Summer of Love | Al Haneen | Mania | Obsessive LoveLaura Jesson accidentally meets Alex Harvey at a railway station on her way home from…