Donate Members Login
Mon 22 Jul - Tue 6 Aug

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Starring:

Audrey Hepburn, George Peppard, Patricia Neal, Buddy Ebsen

Directed By:

Blake Edwards

Running time:

115 mins

Mon 22 Jul
19.30
Tue 6 Aug
19.30

You might also like...

Fri 19 Jul - Sun 4 Aug

Summer of Love: The Shawshank Redemption explores the deep friendship between two inmates at the high security Shawshank prison.

Thu 25 Jul - Mon 5 Aug

Summer of Love | Al Izz | Storge | Familial LoveCléo (six-year-old Louise Mauroy-Panzani) lives with her widower Dad Arnaud (Arnaud Rebotini) and her nanny Gloria…

Fri 26 Jul, 19.30

Summer of Love | Al Gharam | Eros | Passionate Love Written by Quentin Tarantino, TRUE ROMANCE is a hip, hard-edged story of modern love – a…

Sat 27 Jul, 19.30

My Girl | Al Aataa | Pragma | Enduring LoveThe coming-of-age comedy-drama about the eleven-year old Vada (Anna Chlumsky) and her best friend Thomas (Macaulay…

Sun 28 Jul, 14.30

The film that Martin Scorsese compared to ‘opening a door and walking into another dimension, where time has stopped and beauty has been unleashed’. An…

Mon 29 Jul, 19.30

Summer of Love | Al Haneen | Mania | Obsessive LoveLaura Jesson accidentally meets Alex Harvey at a railway station on her way home from…