Donate Members Login
Wed 17 Apr - Fri 26 Apr

Back To Black

Starring:

Marisa Abela, Jack O’Connell, Eddie Marsan, Lesley Manville

Directed By:

Sam Taylor-Johnson

Running time:

122 mins

Wed 17 Apr
19.30
Thu 18 Apr
19.30
Fri 19 Apr
19.30
Mon 22 Apr
19.30
Tue 23 Apr
14.30
Wed 24 Apr
19.30
Thu 25 Apr
19.30
Fri 26 Apr
19.30

You might also like...

Wed 17 Apr - Fri 19 Apr

"Juliette Binoche stars in deliciously subversive tale of later life love...Sumptuous, sensual and impossibly handsome, at first glance French-Vietnamese director Tran Anh Hung’s (The...

Fri 3 May, 19.00

Dig out your dark glasses “We’re getting the band back together.”Dan Ackroyd and John Belushi’s much-loved hilarious classic is back on the big screen for…

Tue 14 May, 19.30

The disclosures of WikiLeaks and Assange from 2010 onwards ignited a firestorm of controversy and a relentless ongoing pursuit by the most powerful Empire on…

Thu 16 May, 19.30

To coincide with the Constable in Britain: 'Truth to Nature' exhibition at Bristol Museum and Art Gallery, we are thrilled to be joined by Adrian…

Sat 18 May, 12.30

“We're not goofing off. We're creating musical fusion.” – Dewey FinnThis event is a long-planned collaboration between the Curzon and The Rock Project, these...