Donate Members Login
Wed 29 May - Sat 8 Jun

IF

Starring:

Bradley Cooper, Emily Blunt, John Krasinski, Blake Lively, Maya Rudolph, Fiona Shaw, Richard Jenkins, Sebastian Maniscalco, Alan Kim, Louis Gossett Jr., Liza Colon-Zayas, Cailey Fleming, Christopher Meloni, Jon Stewart, Amy Schumer, Awkwafina , Matt Damon, Matthew Rhys, Keegan-Michael Key, Sam Rockwell, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Steve Carell, Ryan Reynolds, George Clooney

Directed By:

John Krasinski

Running time:

104 mins

Wed 29 May
14.30
Thu 30 May
14.30
Fri 31 May
14.30
Sat 1 Jun
14.30
Sun 2 Jun
10.30
Sat 8 Jun
14.30

You might also like...

Wed 29 May - Fri 7 Jun

Ryan Gosling is more than Kenough in the blockbusting comedy-action-romcom smash-up; Fall Guy. "Ryan Gosling is a screwball delight in this sweat-drenched stunt spectacle." -…

Thu 30 May, 19.15

The iconic songs of Sting. The electrifying choreography of Kate Prince. This is a tale of hope. The peaceful village of Bebko is alive with…

Tue 4 Jun, 10.30

This season of Classic & Cuppa has been curated by Curzon Cinema And Arts' Chair of Trustees, David Sheridan: “These are the movies that made…

Wed 5 Jun, 19.00

Join us for the opening event of ClevedonLitFest 2024 as Pauline Cox (Nutritionist, Author and co-owner of Sow & Arrow) hosts an evening of conversation with TV…

Sat 8 Jun, 11.00

This event is part of ClevedonLitFest.Dwight Turner is a leading driver in ‘Intersectional psychotherapy’, speaking at inter/national conferences and running workshops for a...

Sat 8 Jun - Thu 13 Jun

"Josh O'Connor dazzles in brilliant tale of Italian tomb raiders. Torn between lost love and a gang of rowdy grave-robbers, the actor digs deep for…